Select Page

Taylor Swift is turning a new chapter. This time it’s Forever Is The Sweetest Con, a six-pack of tracks.

Swifties have had their hands (and ears) full with new chapters celebrating the release of her 2020 isolation albums Folklore and Evermore.

The superstar dropped her first chapter, The Escapism Chapter, back in August to celebrate the release of bonus track “The Lakes” on the deluxe version of the LP.

More have followed, including The Sleepless Nights Chapter, The Saltbox House Chapter, Folklore: The Yeah I Showed Up at Your Party Chapter and the Dropped Your Hand While Dancing.

Both Folklore and Evermore, which she released unexpectedly in 2020, debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200. Folklore became the top-selling album of 2020 in the U.S. and the only album to sell at least a million copies during the year, according to MRC Data’s 2020 U.S. Year-End Report.

Stream Forever Is The Sweetest Con below.


Source link